Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

TTK Transport Inc. & TTK Services Inc.
P.O. Box 487
551 Mooney Street
Goderich, Ontario, N7A 4C7
Toll free: (877) 835-3131

Phone: (519) 524-4331
Fax: (519) 524-9658 

Jim Sanford, President:
jim@ttktransport.com

Bob Elliott, Safety and Compliance:
bob@ttktransport.com

Ted Lucas, Dispatch: 
ted@ttktransport.com

Jodi Berwick, Dispatch:
jodi@ttktransport.com

Kimberly Miller, Office Administration & Dispatch:
kimberly@ttktransport.com

Vicky Blanchard, Controller:
vicky@ttktransport.com

TTK Transport Inc & Services Inc
P.O. Box 487
551 Mooney Street
Goderich, Ontario, N7A 4C7
Phone 519.524.4331
info@ttktransport.com
Fax 519.524.9658